

Children's Select Committee

MINUTES OF THE CHILDREN'S SELECT COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2020 AT ONLINE MEETING.

Present:

Cllr Jon Hubbard (Chairman), Cllr Jacqui Lay (Vice-Chairman), Cllr Mary Champion, Cllr Andrew Davis, Cllr Christopher Devine, Cllr Mary Douglas, Cllr Nick Holder, Cllr Chris Hurst, Cllr Hayley Illman, Cllr Jo Trigg, Cllr Fred Westmoreland, Cllr Philip Whalley, Cllr Suzanne Wickham, Dr Mike Thompson and Catriona Williamson

Also Present:

Cllr Jane Davies

30 Election of Chairman 2020/21

Resolved:

To elect Councillor Jon Hubbard as Chairman for the forthcoming year.

31 Election of Vice-Chairman 2020/21

Resolved:

To elect Councillor Jacqui Lay as Vice-Chairman for the forthcoming year.

(Duration of meeting: 3.00 - 3.05 pm)

The Officer who has produced these minutes is Kieran Elliott of Democratic Services, direct line 01225 718504, e-mail kieran.elliott@wiltshire.gov.uk

Press enquiries to Communications, direct line (01225) 713114/713115